Card Wallet Bitcoin

39,90 

The Card Wallet is the easy way to keep Bitcoin safe in the long term. Please read our FAQs and the detailed description below before the purchase.

Delivery time: 14 days

Status: In stock

up
down
Lightning
Get a 10% discount
 when paying with lightning.
SKU: CWBTC1 Category:
  • Description

    Details

    The Card Wallet is the ideal solution for storing Bitcoin in the long term, offline and secure. It is not pre-loaded with Bitcoin. The images shown here are symbolic, the actual product may differ slightly in design.

    Technical specifications

    The card wallet has the format of a standard debit card of 85mm x 54mm. The card is made of polycarbonate, a laser imprints private key and bitcoin address onto it. The private key is already sealed in a tamper-proof way during the production process.

    Order and delivery

    An order is currently limited to 4 pieces. You can place several orders, which are then sent separately.

    The Card Wallet is delivered directly from the Austrian State Printing House [Österreichische Staatsdruckerei] to the end customer as registered mail. Details about shipping costs can be found here.

    Pay with Lightning network

    Choose your products and add them to the shopping cart. When entering your address data choose „Bitcoin Lightning“ as payment method. After confirming the purchase a QR code will appear. Now you can pay with the wallet of your choice.

Card Wallet Bitcoin

59,99 

Die Card Wallet ist die einfache Möglichkeit, Bitcoin langfristig sicher zu verwahren. Lesen Sie vor dem Kauf bitte unsere FAQ sowie die Detailbeschreibung unten.

Lieferzeit: 3 Wochen

Vorrätig

Artikelnummer: CWBTC1 Kategorie:
  • Beschreibung

    Detailinformationen

    Die Card Wallet ist eine Karte zur langfristigen Aufbewahrung von Bitcoin. Sie ist bei der Lieferung nicht mit Bitcoin beladen. Die hier dargestellen Bilder sind Symbolbilder, das eigentliche Produkt kann in der Gestaltung geringfügig davon abweichen.

    Technische Spezifikationen

    Die Card Wallet hat das Format einer üblichen Scheckkarte von 85mm x 54mm. Die Karte besteht aus Polycarbonat in das mit einem Laser ein privater Schlüssel und eine Bitcoin-Adresse aufgetragen wurden. Der private Schlüssel wird noch in der Maschine manipulationssicher versiegelt.

    Bestellung und Lieferung

    Aus versandtechnischen Gründen ist eine Bestellung derzeit auf 4 Stück limitiert. Sie können aber mehrere Bestellungen aufgeben, die dann separat versendet werden.

    Die Card Wallet wird direkt von der Österreichischen Staatsdruckerei über die österreichische Post an den Endkunden geliefert. Die Lieferung erfolgt immer als Einschreiben. Details zu den Versandkosten finden Sie hier.

    Die Lieferung erfolgt frühestens Mitte Dezember 2018. Obwohl wir alles daran setzen, die Lieferungen möglichst schnell durchzuführen, können wir eine Lieferung bis zum 24.12.2018 nicht garantieren.