Storing Bitcoin the safe and easy way.

The Card Wallet is a high-secure way for storing Bitcoin offline, developed by Coinfinity and the Austrian State Printing House.

Learn more

Buy now with Lightning Network ⚡️

Get a 10% discount when paying via lightning ⚡️

We think that the lightning network has enormous potential and is a very promising additional technology layer for Bitcoin. In order to help the network grow and to incentivise usage, we offer a 10% discount on any Card Wallet order paid via the lightning network. Just select "Bitcoin/Lightning" on the checkout page and the discount will automatically be applied.

ORDER CARD WALLET ⚡️

Please note that the lightning network still should be considered an experimental technology – we do not recommend to store large amounts. If you are looking for an easy to use lightning wallet, have a look at blue wallet.

What is the lightning network?

The lightning network is an additional protocol layer on top of Bitcoin. It provides a way to route payments across multiple payment channels in a decentralized way. Read more about the lightning network at lightning.network or lnroute.com. You can find a lightning enabled wallet at lightningnetworkstores.com.

Fast transactions

Transactions on the lightning network are almost instant. No need to wait for a confirmation on the blockchain.

Low cost

Fees for lightning transactions are very low, because they are done off-blockchain.

Scalability

The lightning network can execute a very high number of transactions, in the range of millions to billions.

Bitcoin einfach und sicher lagern.

Die Card Wallet ist die hochsichere Lagerungsmöglichkeit für Bitcoin, entwickelt von Coinfinity und der Österreichischen Staatsdruckerei.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Jetzt mit Lightning Network ⚡️ kaufen!

10% Rabatt bei Bezahlung über das Lightning Network ⚡️

Wir glauben, dass das Lightning Network ein enormes Potenzial hat und für Bitcoin eine vielversprechende zusätzliche Technologie-Ebene ist. Um das Wachstum des Netzwerks und die Nutzung zu fördern, bieten wir einen Rabatt von 10% auf alle Bestellungen im Shop, die über das Lightning Network bezahlt werden. Wählen Sie einfach "Bitcoin/Lightning" als Zahlungsmethode auf der Checkout-Seite und der Rabatt wird automatisch angewendet.

CARD WALLET BESTELLEN ⚡️


Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Lightning Network noch als experimentelle Technologie betrachtet werden muss – wir raten davon ab, größere Beträge zu speichern. Eine einfach zu bedienende Lightning Wallet finden Sie unter bluewallet.io zum Download.

Was ist das Lightning Network?

Das Lightning Network ist eine zusätzliche Protokollschicht auf Bitcoin. Es bietet die Möglichkeit, Zahlungen dezentral über mehrere Zahlungskanäle zu routen. Lesen Sie auf lightning.network oder lnroute.com mehr über das Lightning Network. Eine passende Lightning-Wallet finden Sie unter anderem bei lightningnetworkstores.com.

Schnelle Transaktionen

Transaktionen im Lighting Network sind sehr schnell. Sie müssen nicht auf eine Bestätigung in der Blockchain warten.

Geringe Kosten

Die Gebühren für Lightning-Transaktionen sind sehr niedrig, da sie off-Blockchain durchgeführt werden.

Skalierbarkeit

Das Lightning Network kann eine sehr hohe Anzahl von Transaktionen durchführen.